Transformative Six Schools Structure to Enhance Academic Offerings and Student Success

In a strategic move to better align with the evolving needs of industry and the aspirations of today’s students, Ferrum College will expand its academic framework from three schools to six distinct and dynamic schools, each offering specialized programs tailored to cultivate the talents and aspirations of a diverse student body. The new schools include the School of Arts and Humanities, the School of Business and Technology, the School of Nursing and Allied Health, the School of Sciences and Agriculture, the School of Education and Behavioral Sciences, and the School of Graduate and Online Studies.