New Deputies Sworn In

Written by Jamey Singleton. Posted in News

newdeputies2019ROCKY MOUNT - Two new deputies were sworn in to the Franklin County Sheriff's Department Friday, January 25. Corrections deputy Chris Sawyers and patrol deputy Michael Moormen are due to graduate the academy in June. Judge Clide Perdue swore the deptuties in.

Add comment

Security code